These activities are in addition to the normal weekly meetings.

Beavers meet on Thursday evenings

Cubs meet on Wednesday evenings

Scouts meet on Friday evenings

Explorers meet on Thursday evenings

Band meet on Monday evenings

 

All Sections are meeting face to face details will be sent via email.

Fri 11th to Sun 13th June

Group Camp at Trac for all Beavers, Cubs, Scouts, Explorers, Leaders & Helpers *postponed to 2022

Sun 13th June

Kayaking on the Gloucester and Sharpness Canal for Beavers, Cubs & Scouts

Wed 16th June

Bowls at Gloucester City Bowls Club for Cubs

Sat 19th June

Kayaking on the Gloucester and Sharpness Canal for Scouts & Explorers

Wed 23rd June

Cyclist Badge in Gloucester Park for Cubs

Thurs 1st July

Tubing at Gloucester Ski Centre for Explorers

Sat 4th Sept

Gloucester Day Parade for Band Members *provisional booking to be confirmed at a later date

Sat 11th Sept

Astwood Bank Carnival for Band Members *provisional booking to be confirmed at a later date

Sat 25th Sept

Possible Band event to be confirmed at a later date

Fri 30 Oct to Sun 1 Nov

Indoor Winter Camp at Cranham Scout Camp Site for Cubs * awaiting confirmation

Sun 14th Nov

Remembrance Day Parade in Bishops Cleeve and Tetbury for Band Members *provisional bookings to be confirmed at a later date

 

If you would like more information about the Group please contact us on 46thgloucester@gmail.com.

Please remember that all Leaders are unpaid volunteers.