These activities are in addition to the normal weekly meetings. 

Beavers meet on Thursday evenings

Cubs meet on Wednesday evenings

Scouts meet on Friday evenings

Explorers meet on Thursday evenings

Band meet on Monday evenings

Sat 25th Jan

District Cub Quiz at Murray Hall (times 2pm to 4pm, please wear uniform for Cubs who have signed up to this event only)

Sat 25th to Sun 26th Jan

County Beaver Sleepover at Churchdown School

Wed 29th Jan

Pets at Home, Bristol Road for Cubs (times - 6pm to 7pm, wear uniform, no subs)

Sat 18th April

St. Georges Day Flag Rehearsals in Gloucester Cathedral for flag bearers (times - 10.15am to 11.15am in full uniform)

Sun 26th April

St. Georges Day Parade in Gloucester Cathedral for all Beavers, Cubs, Scouts, Explorers, Leaders & Helpers

Fri 12th to Sun 14th June

Group Camp at Trac for all Beavers, Cubs, Scouts, Explorers, Leaders & Helpers

Fri 26th to Sun 28th June

Evolution in Cirencester for Explorers

Sat 11th July

Astwood Bank Carnival for Band Members

Sat 1st to Sat 8th Aug

Summer Camp at Tolmers Scout Camp Site, Potters Bar for Explorers

Sun 9th to Sat 15th Aug

Summer Camp at Buddens Scout Camp Site, Wareham for Scouts

Mon 17th to Sun 23rd Aug

Summer Camp at Dunham Scout Camp Site, Altrincham for Cubs

Fri 30 Oct to Sun 1 Nov

Indoor Winter Camp at Cranham Scout Camp Site for Cubs

Sun 8th Nov

Remembrance Day Parades in Bishops Cleeve and Tetbury for Band Members

 

If you would like more information about the Group please contact us on 46thgloucester@gmail.com.

Please remember that all Leaders are unpaid volunteers.